Strong Skin vs Sun Damage

February 23, 2010 goddessrvkh
Tags: , , ,

View Pricing

NIA 24 Niacin Powered Skin Therapy is one of my favorite products that I rely on to combat sun damage.  The NIA 24 products contain Niacin a micronutrient delivery system.  This means that the moloecules are small enough to penetrate the skin and be absorbed.  A dime size amount can be used morning and night on the face and neck. The cleanser is creamy and gentle and has a clean scent.  The sunscreen (spf30) is excellent because it does not feel heavy on the skin and it is absorbed immediately.  It is also non-comedogenic  (won’t clog your pores), allergy tested,  and color and dye-free.

The purpose of these products is to reverse sun damage and keep the skin strong and healthy.  I can say that they have definitely worked for me.  Since I started using these products I have witnessed small raised spots on my arms and shoulders shrink and disappear with continued use. These were spots that I had my dermatologist screen because it is very difficult to avoid sun damage living in Florida. ( I always recommend check-up screenings with a dermatologist for any growths or spots that pop up on the body).

Click to View Product Pricing

Entry Filed under: Product Reviews,Skin Care

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Leona Brauser  |  April 8, 2010 at 2:05 am

    Very nice Rebeca! You sure do not look 55, do I look 78? Love, Leona


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Receive FREE beauty secrets, tips and reviews by email.

Join 5 other followers

Recent Posts

Blogroll

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

